Delete Your Project
Just in case you have some projects that you wish to remove, you can also simply do that.
On "Your Projects" section, click on the project that you want to remove.
You will see a few options there. Since we want to delete, choose "Delete".
There's a pop-up information to ensure that you want to delete the project. If you're already sure, choose "Delete".
Then, your project will be deleted right away.
P.S. Once you delete your project, you will not be able to recover it. Therefore, please delete your project wisely.